google404a7eb1a38da6c2.html google404a7eb1a38da6c2.html ABUDHABI | hockeylebanon
PRESIDENT CUP

Tuesday November 14

lbn
uae

2

4

12:15 ET Time | 21:15 UAE Time

Wednesday November 15

lbn
uae

2

4

10:15 ET Time | 19:15 UAE Time

lbn

Thursday November 16

blr

8:15 ET Time | 17:15 UAE Time

1

7

lbn

Friday November 17

6:15 ET Time | 15:15 UAE Time

4

5

deu

Connect with us

  • Facebook Hockey Lebanon
  • Instagram Hockey Lebanon
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

LEBANESE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

ASSOCIATION DE HOCKEY LIBANAISE

1955 Chemin de la Côte-de-Liesse suite 201, Saint-Laurent, QC

H4N 3A8,

E: info@hockeylebanon.com